Useful & Related

About Us

About Us : Howrah City Police

Howrah City Police Gazette...

Read More
Some Useful Links West Bengal Government Go to the Website Kolkata Police Go to the Website Howrah Rural District Police Go to the Website Missing Children Tracking Portal Go to the Website Calcutta High Court Go to the Website Howrah District Go...

Read More
Evolution of The Commissionerate State Government constituted Howrah Urban Police District comprising  the territorial areas and boundaries falling within 08 (eight) Police Stations namely Howrah, Shibpur, Bantra, Jagacha, Golabari, Malipanchghora, Bally and Liluah.  The said areas and boundaries...

Read More
Organisational Structure : Howrah City Police Here is the hierarchy and Organisational Structure of Howrah City Police. Under Commissioner of Police Howrah, there are 5 DCP's [Deputy Commissioner of Police] and 2 ADCP's [Addl. Deputy Commissioner of Police] with 13 ACP's...

Read More


Administrative Map : Howrah City Police There are 18 Police Stations under Howrah Police Commissionerate which includes one Women Police Station and one Cyber Crime Police Station. Other police stations as mention below. Howrah PS Shibpur PS Chatterjeehat PS Acharya Jagadish Chandra...

Read More
Control Room Numbers


Emergency Dial


Women Help Desk


Child Line

Night & Day

Senior Citizen Phone

907 367 3838

Senior Citizen WhatsApp

905 120 0100

Any Suggestion or Complains?

Tell Us